Only the shipping costs of the most expensive category of the order will be charged.
The shipping costs are always displayed in detail in the shopping cart, as well as at checkout.

Thus, you always know before completing your order, what shipping costs will be.
We offer the following shipping methods for you:


Parcel shipping Germany

DHL Package


DHL Express



Parcel shipping EU 1

DHL Express*



Parcel shipping EU 2

DHL Parcel*


DHL Express*



World 1

DHL Express*



World 2

DHL Express*


Your order will be shipped by DHL on the next business day at the latest (exception: payment by “prepayment” or an item is not available at the time of order).

Packaging disposal
By recycling used packaging correctly, you help to conserve natural resources and prevent littering of the environment.
Please dispose of packaging waste such as shipping cartons, filling material free of charge via your municipal waste disposal system (recycling center or yellow bag, yellow garbage can).

*Customs duties may apply and must be paid by the customer. The amount of customs duty is determined by the country, for more information contact your local customs office.

EU1: Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Turkey.

EU2: Austria, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden.
World1: United Arab Emirates, Russia, Canada, USA.
World2: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Equatorial Guinea, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Ethiopia, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cambodia, Côte d'Ivoire, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Djibouti, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Yemen, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Korea, Cuba, Kuwait, Laos, Lesotho, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Morocco, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Solomon Islands, Zambia, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Zimbabwe, Singapore, Somalia, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, South Africa, Sudan, South Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Chad, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Central African Republic.

Translated with (free version)

Language settings